About Us

Glan Arís, established in 2002, is an Award Winning subsidiary of the Donnelly Group, and boasts having the only fully-automated crate washing machine in Ireland, along with a further two semi-automated machines.

 

We are an Irish family owned business, providing our customers with returnable crates for the suitable containment and transportation of their food products, to the most exacting of food safety standards.

Glan Arís, (Irish for ‘clean again’) has two sites in Ireland. Food Central Business Park, beside the Airport, in North County Dublin, where we are adjacent to the M1, M50, M2 and M3, and Little Island, Co Cork, just off the N25. Our award winning, purpose-built facility in Co Dublin, opened in 2011, houses the most efficient and technically advanced crate washing machine in the country.

 

The plant is both environmentally sensitive and energy efficient where we recycle water, harness heat and re-use energy throughout the whole facility. Our renewable energy systems have helped to halve our carbon footprint.

Customer Service

Our primary focus is to continually exceed our customer expectations in service levels, quality and value and our approach is collaborative and flexible, frequently tailoring the most efficient solutions for individual supply chains. We are very aware that our long-standing customer relationships have been key to our success

ALL THE RIGHT

PEOPLE

At Glan Arís, we are proud of our team of experts. From our core team of account managers to our general operatives on the floor, we know our customers extremely well, and we know they trust us to provide quality standards in servicing their supply chain needs! This makes us happy, and we do everything in our power to keep them singing our praises!

Meet Our Team

Brian Doyle

Managing Director

bdoyle@glanaris.com

Pavel Misins

Warehouse Manager

​Pavel.Misins@glanaris.com

Irina Seliverstova

Assistant Key Accounts Manager

Irina.Seliverstova@glanaris.com

Arturas Rimkas

Operations Team Leader / QC

arturas.rimkas@glanaris.com

Please reload

Neil Williams

General Manager

neil.williams@glanaris.com

Mark Doyle

Key Accounts Manager / BDM

mark.doyle@glanaris.com

Maureen Costello

Customer Account Manager

maureen.costello@glanaris.com

Linda Graham

Senior Accounts Administrator

linda.graham@glanaris.com

Please reload

Contact Us
  • facebook

Glan Arís u.c.

Food Central Business Park

St. Margaret's

Co. Dublin

Follow

  • facebook
  • White LinkedIn Icon

All images and content ©2016 Glan Arís u.c.

Contact

+353 1 8908100